h1

MySpace

December 3, 2006

OK… as I am just now beginning to mess around with this site and starting to figure out how I can make use of it… I just have to say….

This is far better than being on MySpace!!!

(If you are on MySpace and you love it, I’m not about to argue with you. Though Stuart Greaves has much to say about this “Portal of Darkness,” as he lovingly refers to it. My point is that this is far better for what I am wanting to do with it. And it’s not going to be nearly the time-sucking black hole that MySpace was for me… prior to my self-deletion.)

Leave a Reply

