h1

Random Things I Love

January 26, 2007

(In no particular order… remember… RANDOM things I love) 

The Trinity!!! (OK, not so random)
Snow (individual snowflakes or whole, glorious masses of it)
Words
Green Onions
Organization
My parents
The Book of Hebrews
Playing games with friends
Alone time
Blue
Cheese
Wassail
Green Onions
Matthias’ Green Onion & Cheese dip/stuff
Sitting and talking with friends
Sitting and being silent with friends
Cats
Tulips
Dry humor
Alliteration
The Night Watch
My worship team, my prayer room team… my community
Staying up late
Being an only child
Math
Inside jokes
Long Emails
Dr. Seuss
Editing things
Montana
Mountains
My church in TX
Not being in TX
The friends I’ve known for years
My extended family
Sunrise and Sunset
Good sleep
Relatively bland foods
Integrity
Genuineness
Wholeness
“No Misspellings Found.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

