h1

Super Excited

February 11, 2007

As soon as I get up in the morning (translation from night watch-ese — in the afternoon), I will be heading to the airport where I am picking up my friend, Misty. I’m soooo excited!

And the greatest thing… yeah, she’s coming to see me, but she’s more coming for the prayer room and to meet with the Lord. So… praise God. I pray that He encounter her and speak abundantly in this time that she has set apart to hear from Him.

I have this secret little hope (well, not so secret) that she will come and feel called to come join this community. I would love to have her here.

Anyway, I just couldn’t contain my excitement. I had to tell someone (in addition to all of the friends that I have been constantly telling for the last couple of weeks).

Woo hoo!

2 comments

  1. hope your got her surprise all wrapped up!

    : )


  2. Oops! I haven’t. I’ll go do that right now! Thanks for the reminder. 🙂



Leave a Reply

