h1

Decided

June 25, 2007

So, the decision is made. I accepted the job.

I sent my email off at about 9:45 pm. They are not in possession of my signed contract yet, but it’s as good as official.

I’m really excited about it. This should be really good. I just purchased my book online as well. (I hope it comes in soon, as I have very little time to turn in my syllabus and everything.) Woo hoo! 

Thank you for all of your prayers. Please continue to pray for me as I make this transition and step into these new responsibilities.

4 comments

  1. That’s so excellent! I think you’ll enjoy it.

    Pray for me that I can find a job up there soon.


  2. Congrats friend!! Though I have to say that you will be greatly missed throughout the night!!


  3. woohoo!

    what an opportunity! you’re going to learn so much…


  4. Thanks, ladies. 🙂



Leave a Reply

