h1

Day 1: Learning Mandy’s Job

July 17, 2007

So I started training today for my new job. Right now, I am just learning Mandy’s job. David and I will actually define my responsibilities later.

Mandy’s job? I love it! I absolutely love it! I am so excited about where I will be spending 40 hours of each week in the coming months.

Today, we had three pages of stuff for me to learn. We finished two and a half pages of it. Art is pretty much the only thing we haven’t completely gone over, yet. So we will do that tomorrow and I will be trained. Mandy may not even need to come in on Wednesday.

Once again, I come to the conclusion that I work in the greatest place ever.

Leave a Reply

