h1

Leaving for PA

October 17, 2007

Amanda and I are leaving for Pennsylvania on Thursday. All I can say about that is…

PRAISE…. THE… LORD.

I really need a break right now. I don’t think I have ever been so desperate for a little break. I don’t think I ever want to overcommit myself so much to be in this position again.

I have a lot to do today to get ready to leave tomorrow. I am leaving a lot of stuff for a week and a half. And there’s the whole packing element. But… I’m not too worried about it. OK, so I have been letting myself get a little bit anxious about everything that I need to get done. But… I’m learining to get over it.

Alright… time to do that sleep thing…

5 comments

  1. hey, have a great trip! enjoy some rest while you’re at it, eh? 🙂


  2. Pennsylvania, where almost every day is Wednesday. 😉


  3. Pennsylvania looks forward to welcoming you – have a great trip!! : )


  4. where in PA are you? Maybe I can come see you if its not a million miles away..I’m only 3 hours from cleveland!


  5. Philly area. Pheonixville to be exact.



Leave a Reply

