h1

In place of actually writing

February 25, 2008

So… Stacey took this quiz and posted it. And then I, in my “I’ve been in bed all day” boredom, decided to do the same.

Why did I take the quiz? Why am I posting this? Apart form that whole “I was bored” thing, I really don’t know… but here it is. 

Oh… and if anyone cares to know… According to basically every pride and prejudice quiz they have on here (yeah, all the girls took those ones at work on Tuesday), I am Elizabeth Bennet and Mr. Darcy is the man for me. Well… now I can rest easy, eh?

Which soldier type are you?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as EngineerMilitary Engineer. Your job is usually overlooked, but without you nothing gets done. While you sometimes get annoyed at this, and and you know the only time people come to you is when there’s something wrong: You understand that you are the heart and soul of any organization with honesty and nice work ethic to boot. Hard working, intelligent,”I need more Duct Tape!!!”

Engineer
100%
Special Ops
81%
Combat Infantry/Armor
69%
Artillery/Aircraft
63%
Officer
50%
Civilian
50%
Medic
50%
Support Gunner
50%

In all honesty, I don’t recommend the site… at all. Just skimming the titles of other quizzes (quizzes other than the ones my friends were taking at whatever moment) proved to be quite frightening. Too much time on our hands… too much time. Aughhhh… we need more prayer in our lives.

2 comments

  1. I don’t think you look anything like the guy in the photo!


  2. Okay, why is it we are so easily lured into quizes? I just finished one that matches your answers to which movie star you are most like. Really now, why do I care about that…yet, the quiz sucked me in! Too much free time! Too easily distracted!

    Oh, by the way, the answer to my quiz was Grace Kelly (was she in “Singing in the Rain”?).



Leave a Reply

