h1

Oh, how I work thee, my poor little bladder.

March 26, 2008

OK, seriously… How many times can one person desperately require a potty break within the span of two hours. This is ridiculous. Ridiculous, I say! (Which is not an invitation to ridicule me. but if you must… by all means…)

I think I may need to lay off the liquids a bit.

For the record:
Though I often feel that I am on the verge of wetting my pants… I will have you know that it has only happened once… when I was in first grade… and laughing very hard.

Leave a Reply

