h1

Bladder Day – September 15, 2008

September 18, 2008

I haven’t written a “Search Engine Gold” post in a while. So, I took a look, and this is what I found.

“my poor bladder”

AND

“little bladder”

Both searches happened on the same day. Chances are, they were the same person. (It isn’t every day that someone’s bladder leads them to my blog. Wow… I should really count my blessings.)

I know WHY it led them here. I drink a lot; I pee a lot. I really put that little guy to work. No messing around, here.

Hmm… I think I am going to go search “my poor bladder” to see what else it pulls up. I admit, I am a little scared.

8 comments

  1. Wow. That was an interesting search. I’m even more terrified of what this whole bladder situation is going to look like when I have children. It’s gonna be worth it… it’s gonna be worth it.


  2. Wow. That’s pretty much fantastic.


  3. And I should add I’m a little jealous. I wish a bladder search would lead to my blog.


  4. I recall an occasional event in the later stages of pregnancy Dorean referred to as “dancing on my bladder”. It was somewhat alarming, but she endured with a smile (wince? grimace?).

    Anyway, fear not, the adventure is definitely worth it (said with the insufferable smugness of someone who was obviously only an amused and sympathetic spectator of the bladder dance).


  5. I, uh, am wondering how your bladder is male?


  6. Isn’t your bladder male, too?


  7. hey. write something!

    and p.s… i am a damme now, which mildly outdates your current blogroll status of me. : ) feel free to link to the family blog though!

    i miss your face.


  8. I wrote something! Oh… and the blogroll is fixed, now. 🙂



Leave a Reply

