h1

Not dating anymore

October 20, 2008

Since I blogged when we started dating, I just thought I would let everyone in blogland know that Richard and I are not dating anymore. Unless you are one of my really close friends (in which case we will talk in person), it probably isn’t necessary to give you much more information than that.

Seasons change. Or something like that. (I’m pretty sure there’s some appropriate little saying that goes here. I just can’t remember what it is.)

5 comments

  1. :o( I’m sorry! I haven’t talked to either of you in forever, so I have no idea what’s been up, but I hope you’re both ok. Prayers for you from me!


  2. I hope you know that I got a WordPress account only so I can harrass you on multiple networking sites. Oh, and I’ve started to stalk Matthias. So, is that like…stalking myself…?


  3. I hope you know that I got a WordPress account only so I can harrass you on multiple networking sites. Oh, and I’ve started to stalk Matthias. So, is that like…stalking myself…?


  4. By the way, if you can’t figure out who Oomta is, despite the fact that I did not make it clear, then I will just cry my poor little eyes out.

    (Oomtaiffer just looked to weird to use as a name, so I’m trying out a nickname. What do you think?)


  5. Of course I know who Oomta is! I even used that nickname to refer to you on my oh-so-skillfully crafted comment card thingy at your wedding. Though, I think I used a different spelling (Oompta… I feel like the P adds something… gives the fuller effect in relating the way that it came out when the name originated.) In any case… I think the nick-name is brilliant.

    And yes… you are definitely stalking yourself. Which is the most gloriously creepy thing I have ever heard of… making this pro-creepy girl very, very happy.



Leave a Reply

