h1

SNOW!!!

December 16, 2008

It’s snowing right now. The huge, drifty, glorious snow that is my absolute favorite. It’s so ridiculously beautiful outside right now.

I played in it as much as I could earlier tonight. And then I came inside and made some homemade hot chocolate. AMAZING.

And now I am watching it fall outside my window… and I don’t think I can stand it anymore! I’m totally going to put my boots (and warm clothes) on and go back out to play!!!

Of course… “playing” will largely consist of standing in the snow and staring in wonder as my heart explodes with joy and gratitude. Sigh… I love the snow!

One comment

  1. 🙂



Leave a Reply

