h1

Intentions

February 17, 2010

I’m trying to get caught up on life and ready for my departure to Haiti quickly enough to still have some time to write when all is said and done. I just wanted to write this sad little post to let you all know that it is in my heart to write. I just haven’t been able to successfully get it into my schedule.

One cool new thing that is happening: we started side-room prayer during the NightWatch for the CRI teams in Haiti. They have already had prayer meetings like this at 10am and 4pm during the week. But I wanted to get my NightWatch family mobilized in prayer for my CRI family.

So, every night, from 12:30am to 1:30am, we are praying in side room #3 for CRI.

I has been wonderful. I cannot even begin to describe what it did to my heart to have my friends praying with me like that.

If you’re in KC and awake at that time of night, you should come join us!

Leave a Reply

