h1

Category Chaos

October 1, 2012

Every time the urge to write draws me back to my blog, I am reminded of my mess of categories. I really should have kept things simple and used more tags. For someone who loves order, I really dropped the ball on that one.

Multiple categories contain only one post. For example, “Life-changing” only managed to acquire one observation, concerning shoes with a notable heel. I guess I was expecting to have more revelations of a semi-useful nature. Almost 6 years later, shoes are still my only breakthrough.

Someday I will have to clean that up. I just hope this is a “someday” that actually happens.

One comment

  1. There’s a life lesson here, I’m just not exactly sure what it is.



Leave a Reply

